Late night thoughts on minimalist lifestyle – my progress

I’m making progress. I have thrown things away for a year now and months later realize I have not missed anything. I don’t even think about my stuff anymore. I think about the space I have and how free it feels.

My plan for keeping my level of stuff to a manageable level is to throw out one or more items for every new item I add. This week I donated 6 pairs of shoes and replaced them with 2 good pairs.

Tomorrow I’m going to tackle the console in my car. Scary things in there.

Leave a Reply

