Back to Green

The end of this long holiday has arrived! Today I travel back to the city. Back to no snow, green grass, warmer temperatures and my regular routine. I’m looking forward to it. I enjoy my job and like working. I love my long commute where I can take different routes, back roads and explore along the way. I like to arrive first at the office with the tiny bit of morning light. I have time to plan my day and think without interruptions. I’m even looking forward to seeing all the grumpy people and complainers!

 

Leave a Reply

