Negative to Positive Encouragement

I realize my feeble attempts at podcasting are pretty dull! I guess I need to explore some of the free music archives and liven this up a bit. Maybe I will add my own music and play guitar… I do hope you will listen and comment…the message is the same regardless!

One thought on “Negative to Positive Encouragement

  1. I thought about adding a little jingle to my own podcasts, but don’t you worry too much – I think this one benefited from being raw and having nothing distracting in it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

